GREAT ART - WHAT IF? CREATE THE FUTURE

in #art7 years ago (edited)

paul mandala.jpg


WHAT IF?


Money were just an entanglement to producing great art?

There might be Mutual Aid Societies (MAS) devoted to keeping great art alive and produced by the best?

I have never liked how publishing, art, music, television, movies and media was ruled by making a profit..

Instead of?
We are not yet sure I suppose.. but based on it's own merits at some point, rather than opinion of the herd. ( Like I said I have no idea yet..)

I was a musician as a younger man, and my family are music teachers, and I could not be a professional musician and still own a home and have a family, so I became an engineer.

I am a MAKER

I build things, make things.. a very creative pass time with brilliant people but I had left my family and my original life behind.

I moved to CA from AZ, and wanted to chase new vistas of creativity, unknown yet to humanity.

What does that even mean?
I had no idea; alien technology perhaps? Integrated circuits and lasers, optic fibers, were probably all inspired by captured UFO tech, according to many...

Roswell New Mexico, 1947 ever heard of that?

Sort:  

These mandala artworks are quite appealing.

Nice post sir thanks

TIRED of paying THE MAN to life my LIFE

I am usually not the grammer nazi, but it just sounds weird ^.^ It's "live my life."

You're definitely onto something here. I really enjoy creating-- photography, painting, writing-- but I can seldom spend much time on it; or I can't justify spending time on it because I have to "make a living" and creative fields are notoriously poorly compensated.

Which is perhaps a different "money angle" than you're talking about, but a very real one, none-the-less.

TIRED of paying THE MAN to life my LIFE

hope you will meet more aliens in ca and meet great creatures:D are you into ufo and technolofy? hope you will have great 2018

TIRED of paying THE MAN to life my LIFE

Ah, yes, as a matter of fact, I met Bob Lazar 25 years ago, it was fun.

its wonder to know about u and hope u get ur aim and do some good as u want

Yes thank you, I have no doubt now

but this is a recent thing for me ;-)

And really looking forward to hearing more from you in your own blog.

"The art makes us able to find ourselves and at the same time be able to lose ourselves " Thomas Merton
upvoted

VERY INTELLIGENT comment, thankyou!
Obviously we have much in common, chat me up on steemit chat

ok friend @surfyogi
i will try steemit caht.thanks

Good information and very interesting,you are doing very perfectly and great. This will help us to make technology easier for us to understand that. Thank you for sharing...best of luck
upvoted // resteem

YES
I want to make ART for ART's sake

yes, i have a lot of learn art.thank you so much for advise me.god bless you and your family.have a nice day.

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75