You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Linny draws an Elven Ranger

in #art6 years ago

Now I am curious.... I want to see all those drafts you mentioned. Especially the Homer Simpsons one hehehe.

I know it's actually her cat, soju, who does all her science posts.

Oh darnit, the secret is out.

Sort:  

I considered doing the Procreate playback, only it was so bad, so best not. I’ll do the drawing vid one day when I’m better. Lol

I still have so many things planned for you and that devious cat, which actually includes a comic, but so many things I want to do. I should put a Steemit to-do list together and publish that as a post!

Ps: you’ve gone quiet on your blog! I’ve finally done the steemauto thing and you’re on my list to get my auto-0.01 blessing....haha.

hahaha It is always good to share a good laugh, a playback would have been fun to watch lol.

Oooo Soju in a comic. Dam Soju, she is becoming popular and getting a lot of many firsts. She is growing up!! Next thing you know, she'll be wanting to move out! lol

HAHAHA Yes I have been quiet, busy and also not that motivated lately. Steemauto is pretty cool, helps to not miss upvotes and continue to support your regulars when you are not online. I had set up extra auto upvotes before I started getting more busy and knew I wouldn't be on much. hahaha thanks for the auto-0.01 blessing :) A blessing is better than no blessing lol as long as you get something in return, provided when I post something lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48