Kalei God Eye - Abstract ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This one surprised me, and after looking further into it's forms I felt like i was looking inside the eye of some extra-dimensional being. Sharp angles, warm rounded forms.
 
Taste it
 
 
White-Wind-Kalei.jpg
 
 
Further reading and references for developing Art techniques.
 
the /ic/ Wiki. Lots of info to get started with. https://sites.google.com/site/ourwici/
 
This is a download containing more resources. https://www.mediafire.com/?i44dwzkf9j9n8
 
I have a Discord server setup where you can easily chat to me during stream, plus I have some interesting links and chat-rooms you can dive into :)
 
Discord: https://discord.gg/e6WJ2tp
 
Check me out on Sola I’m active on Sola and would love to share some upvotes to you Sola users!
 
I also use Minds and Gab. Both places are alternatives to Tumblr and Twitter and have growing communities.

Sort:  

Cool picture!
I bet you'd like my friends psychedelic uv painting! ;)
I just uploaded one :)
greets from germany

Much appreciated :) Deutschland hab die beste bier! ( lol, ich spreche duetsch nicht so gut ). I will checkout your page.

hahaha yea, Ich liebe unser Bier :)
Do you like the painting? (:

I enjoy all forms of art, although i've mostly ventured into digital realms. I have spent time with charcoal and graphite a good bit. I have immense respect for painters.

Haha yea, digital realms are pretty fascinating! ^^
I enjoy most kinds of creativity! :)
greets

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

I appreciate this very much :D keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65