Destroy Your Soul - Surreal ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

I'm improving my habit of creating art everyday and I have this new work to show you. I tried a few different ideas to see the results and i'm happy with what I got! Thank you for any upvotes :)
 
 
Destroy-Your-Soul.jpg
 
 
Check out the post on my Deviant Art page, along with Minds andDiscord!

Sort:  

This is rad, reminds me of an experience you might have on DMT or other incredibly strong boundary dissolving substances. Looking forward to seeing more work from you, keep creating my friend.

Thanks very much! You bet man ;D DMT for sure. This style of art is relatively random, so each piece is always going to be different from the other. I enjoy making them as it's fun to see what the results are after manipulating the image so much. I also can further utilize these images for other kinds of manips and have plans to utilize it in future Illustrations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51