Photo Painting - Real Or Not? # 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Look at this image....
Is it a painting or just a photo?
Let me know what you think.

Feel free to comment below.
Have a wonderful day everyone.

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Forest

Sort:  

If this is a painting... fucking teach me

It's a Picture my friend:) hehe
This was taken in Bulgaria:)
Pls post more of you paintings:)

haha you make me laugh :):):) I'll tell you soon:)
Cheers!!! I just visited your blog, cool stuff :):)

hahaha I was hoping it was a painting! And thank you!! I will post more here soon:)

yeah rock n roll! I followed you back, coz i wanna see more:)
I'll check your blog now and then hehehe

Have a great day!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Haha. I think it's a painting.

secret:) bukas ko sabihin sau hihihi

Photo:):) mukhang painting lang hehe

Ay haha. mukha lang pala.

Painting hehehe

malapit na!! hahaha photo sya sis.

ayyyyyyyyy! hahahaha

is this a photo?

yesss, you are right!
This photo was taken in Bulgaria
tnx for dropping by.

you are welcome :)

I say it's a picture with a lower clarity!

you are right my friend:)

Glad you agree :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28