Painting with tea on canvas

in #art7 years ago

image


Hi community steemit all ..
Can you paint? Yes of course all we can paint because only capitalize pen, coloring drawings, paper and other needs. But do not ask what the picture is because of the limitations of human instincts that are produced.
image
Painting with pencils, pens, brushes, it is common in the world of painting, Well an artist Carne Griffiths, 39, uses tea to create fantastic images, which he then sells for a price, this Liverpool-born artist has been drawing since he was a teenager, and has for years refined his technique by using unusual media.
image
He says his personal life inspires his art - and has pulled his baby twins in tea. It's unique to be able to draw with tea is amazing, usually tea is only used for dye and for syrup and very good in the morning. That's what I can say. Thank you
image
Source


Thanks for those of you who have visited my wall. Do not forget follow n vote me @sunbahri


Sort:  

haha wow nice work I wish I im talented like u in drawing =) @sunbahri

Beautiful art work, gave you an upvote!

Thanks I would love to be a friend.

really brilliant. very unique and good looking. great work keep it up

This is very interesting. @sunbahri

Amazing!!! Look forward for some more. Soft colors and the why they blend is unique. Have a great understanding of color. The detail is really good.

Oce thanks. Please resteem my post?

Resteemed. Please resteem my article I posted about an hour ago.

hi @sunbahri
i look so beauty that painting with tea, i am painter too but i cant image that idea came so interesting. lagak meu ceu-ceu meunan-meunan sagai ka meuhai ibayeu. that are painted by you?
please learn me how to get new idea for painting.
long na sit long peugot tapi hana meunan, runyoeh abeh. adak jeut ta cok kertah ta prik-prik tatik lam tong.

I am very happy after looking your photography, if you not busy please visit my blog @hubbi n vote. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50