Rose in the mail - When steemit interactions blossom I for @inber :)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

inber_rose.jpg

Today I am very happy to tell an awesome steemit story. A real life story that would not have happened without steemit. Yesterday I got a wonderful multicolored rose in the mail. An artpiece by @inber I fell in love with a few days aIgo. I will find a special place for the rose in my office to be happily inspired every day. Iam truly amazed how real the interactions here on steemit are.

Thank you @inber

Thank you so very much for sending me your original piece. I feel very special having it in my life now. It is wonderful to have met you here. I truly admire your art and I find something new and uplifting to take away from everyone of your blogposts.

inber_post.jpg

Thank you steemit

I wanted to say thank steemit too. For without steemit I would have never met @inber and many other wonderful people like @arthuradamson @aksinya @afrog
@everlove @denmarkguy @felixxx @giantbear @groundrising @opheliafu @silviabeneforti @sidwrites @wordsword @yoganarchista to name just a few very awesome people.

Steem on everyone and have a great sunny day!

Sort:  

It's so awesome to see my art delivered to another country!:) Thank you so much, you made my day:) I'm super happy that you liked it:)

I am completely in love with it. Your rose is my new muse.

Hey maybe one will make it to us in N.Z. they are beautiful :)

I'm pretty sure I can send art by post worlwide:)

A few more bitcoin rises and I could send yourself over to put your talent on our bus, make her so pretty :)

Ummm... English is my second and I'm not sure I understood you

:) haha If bitcoin be making us richer we would pay for a trip and pay you to put some of your great art on our (new to us) house bus, we looking for a mural paint job on it in time to come, well we all like to dream, hope you had a great weekend.

so beautiful

I feel the same way! What a wonderful community and happy to have met you :)

That rose is absolutely awesome by the way!

the rose is magical. :)

Steemit helps to make friends! How nice:)

very wonderful. :)

Thank you, and lovely to "know" you, too! Steemit is truly an amazing community that offers people a chance to connect worldwide which we really haven't seen quite at this level (ironically) since Facebook took over from the orignal "social blogging" venues.

very true. Most social media is really anti social. It seems nobody expects to realy make any connection online. To be honest I would not belief how great steemit is if I would not be experiencing it. Od.

It's really cool that steemians are not only interacting but sending samples of themselves to other steemians. The flower is very beautiful. Steem on! Don't forget to up-vote all your commentators.

Great Post with beautiful photos !

great post2 white.jpg

What a lovely surprise ! and beautiful art ^_^

Inbers art is always wonderful.

Wow, awesome work ;) I love the way steemit connects us all ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62