You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPIRITUL BATHING

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for this post. I am lost for words. The story and painting are wonderful.

When you look into the light that feeds you
Then you found the source that leads you
Just love the peace and joy it brings
You will not need any wings
to be uplifted
To see how incredibly gifted
You are
Like a shining star
In an ocean of light

... and my speechlessnes translated into a poem. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for sharing this. Reading this brought healing.

Sort:  

Oh @sumsum that was one of your best poems yet, you captured it so beautifully. Wonderful

Thank you. I can not quite explain it. But for some reason my poem translate art into words. A very beautiful thing.

It sure is!
That is a gift you have there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49