Sort:  

I'm on Etsy from some years and it work well for me, good luck! ^_^

Thanks! for you too!

Good luck there!!!!!! Could you please let me know the result? I was thinking about that too

Thanks a lot, @aksinya!
I think it will be hard to sell something there without promote. Facebook, intagram or something and others. Unfortunally im a bad promoter :) but I have some selling art at Peerhub - and thats with Steemit help! So.. maybe-maybe! :)
So I will write to you - if a will sell something.
And im advice to you - register at Etsy. I read some success stories about handmaders.
Good luck there! :)

I sold 4 my painting at FB.))) But I want to try etsy too)) Thank you! Keep me informed please

Very grateful! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74