You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stink Face - Art by Red Dust

in #art7 years ago

@reddust, I have always enjoyed your artwork, but today is a special post. Thanks for opening up about something difficult in your life. Thanks for being vulnerable.

I am happy to hear that Ms. Evie is doing so well. Blessings to you all!

Sort:  

It is very difficult for me to open up, there is scar tissue that causes pain, but I try to make the extra effort to share vulnerablity with people I don't know. I feel naked and unnatural 😏❤️

It is hard to vulnerable for most of us since we have been burned by past relationships. But when I find a solid community, I find it easier to open up.

Vulnerability is okay with a lot of wisdom...I'm keeping my armor on😋

But you have done so with such grace. Your drawing is great and your compassion is clear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67