You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flash Fiction- A Dying Fire

in #art6 years ago

Thanks for stopping by my blog the other day. I wanted to pay you a visit as well.

What an interesting thought - "An entire world is destroyed:"

The world they saw through their eyes, the world they built in their minds, the world that had their heart

Sort:  

Thank you @sumatranate. I was actually inspired by a Paulo Coelho novel 'the winner stands alone ' in which he talks about destroying worlds for a woman. And by that he means killing people. So, there's a world within each person.

Yikes! I guess I was thinking more about how a world (our thoughts, dreams, goals, etc) dies as we die naturally. Thanks for some of the additional information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43