marriage to achieve happinesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

IMG_8498.JPG


hello my friends all

today I will show a picture of imagination from real life, through pencil drawing on marriage.

in everyday life, we always face and communicate with male and female friends, we also do not realize that there are among our friends, who like the character and personality of a man we have, to be attractive and liked by a woman.

after they got to know each other for a long time, some were not so long ago, each chose to love, and some chose to get engaged, to reach a happy family, to live together.

below, part- which I draw, you can see it:




IMG_8500.JPG


IMG_8494.JPG


IMG_8499.JPG


this is what I can say, hopefully useful.

I end with word
greetings from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

  • Drawing board
  • Pencil
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION




Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

nice story and nice drawings

hehehe
thank so much @xpilar

Very beautiful drawing @sultan-aceh. I really like your post and picture. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70