drawing whale

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Drawing Results

whale in sea

hallo steemians
Today I am drawing a whale that is in the loose ocean, there are several stages that I do, when I drew this whale, to be a real look.

here I will tell you a little about the world of whale life at sea and whale in steemit.

whales in the sea may be some seafarers are no stranger, to seeing whale , from the small size and size is very large, let alone the sperm whale.
it turns out to whales, have substances that accumulate in whales Ambergris, a very valuable substance when sold, at a price can reach hundreds or even billions of dollars, in this case, that get, vomit, sea whale.

Whale in steemit

Whale in another steemit again with a whale in the sea.
the whales in the steemit community are very much different
if the whales in steemit can, gives a burst of voice to posting.

also can get a very big advantage,
in post us all. to get a whale bursts in steemit is not easy, of course all we have to do is make a good quality post from pictures and writing.

Steemians all can see the comparison, what I wrote above, because my post, previously been approached by the great pope.


Stage 1

Stage 2

COMPLETE

other conveniences.
whales in steemit, we can communicate and provide sound, project, and commentary support to them.

it is a little story from me, may all Steemians, can benefit, from what I described above.

Here I share my greetings to

  1. To all whale steemit
  2. To all Steemits Senior Steemit
  3. To all Steemit Steemians
  4. To all beginners Steemians
  5. To all readers throughout the world.

To all the Steemians, who have supported my post.

Me too, say thank you very much, to Steemians, have read and seen my blog

I end with a word

Regards from me @sultan-aceh

Drawing Materials

  • Pencil
  • HVS paper
  • Eraser
  • Drawing board



CameraCannon 1300D
LensEF-S 18-55mm
Drawed by@sultan-aceh


Sort:  

Cute whale...

hehhehe
thank dine77

Loading...

Very nice art. From you @sultan-aceh

thank so much @davidad
heheh

You are welcome

I liked the details of the water and the shading of the whale, it is a good drawing. What in steemit is called a whale if it is different but behind it there is a great team making their vote for people who create original content, helping the community grow much more, encouraging people to improve their posts every day. I like steemit for that, not everything is just to vote and generate money, it's to support people who truly strive to enrich this community. Good post, greetings.

thank so much @reialfr

Creative art @sultan-aceh, may always get a favorable whale in steemit.

nice scetch with different stages of the scetching

ternyata abng kita ini pandai menggambar juga, saya kira pandai editing foto lightroom saja.
imppresif bang

terima kasih

lukisan yang sangat luar biasa kawan saya sangat suka pada lukisan itu

terima lasih

tolonglah kunjungi ke blog saya sekali kali kawan karena saya butuh bantuan dari anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55