Hallo Dear Steemers!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemers,
I am Sulaiman Edrissy from Afghanistan based in Germany.

I am happy to be here and among you creative people and also more excited to be among the first users of #Steemit.

Regardless of my educational background and career profile, I am into Art and Photography. I convert my thoughts into #conceptual #art and staged #photography. My artworks have been internationally exhibited and some new artworks are being generated.

I do not belong to any political/non political or religious groups and my artworks are solely my own thoughts that are generated in my head and I am not under influence of any party.

I would be posting my new and old artworks here to entertain you but at the same time I would be glad to receive your thoughts, comments and feedback.

In my future posts, there will be a lot of stories to share. In my posts, I would be writing very little because I believe that a photograph and an artwork on its own speaks more than words. My posts will be in 3 languages, English, Persian und German (Deutsch).

Here ends my #introduceyourself story. I look very much forward to staying in touch with all you dear Steemers.
I wish you all a very happy new year.

Inside Stories, 2017

Sulaiman_Edrissy_Burqa.png

Cheers,
Sulaiman

Sort:  

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

welcome to steemit @sulaimanedrissy, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you dear friend. I am already feeling it :)

Welcome to Steemit my friend. Your photo is very intellectual. I hope we can expand our spirit together and build a Farsi Community...

Ich warte sehensüchtig auf deine Fotos ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36