Easy Mini Art Contest #1: Strawberry Community

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry hosted by @jacinta.sevilla.

The theme is Easy Mini Art Contest #1: To draw a strawberry.

Here is my finished product:

My interpretation of my artwork is about Community. The heart and the strawberry represents Unity - We Are One. The buildings & the pyramids represents structure, which everyone needs. The flowers represents beauty, true beauty comes from within.

finish.jpg.JPG

Materials I used:

  • Pencil
  • Ball Point Pent
  • Acrylic

--- I started by sketching the body first---

IMG_1110.JPG

IMG_1112.JPG

IMG_1113.JPG

  • On this part, I started to use the Ball Point Pen to darken the lines.

IMG_1116.JPG

IMG_1117.JPG

Then, I measured the circle by drawing a straight line. Then added some bushes and flowers.

IMG_1122.JPG

Then adding some colors. I love strawberries:)

IMG_1123.JPG

IMG_1124.JPG

  • Then added some Acrylic on the Strawberry. I added some buildings too.

IMG_1127.JPG

IMG_1128.JPG

IMG_1138.JPG

IMG_1139.JPG

My Finished product. I really love the concept and thanks for this wonderful contest @jacinta.sevilla.

finish.jpg.JPG

Thanks for dropping by.

Eat more strawberries and stay healthy. Happy New Year to all:)

STEEMITBANNER.JPG

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sukiyakii to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

outstand amazing art u r so good artist keep it up

Thank you so much.

I love it! Great entry!

Thank you:)

Awwwww so nice!
upvoted and resteemed
very good post!

Thank you so much:)

you're very artistic. #steemitachievers is so proud of you!

Thanks for the compliment and for being part of the community:)

Your concept is very creative and interesting but I wished you'd have been more indepth with your process writing. Beautiful end product though.

Thank you, i like your feedback:)

Tag! You're it! I nominated you for the 7 day B and W challenge. See the post nominating you here and follow the rules! Good luck, you'll be awesome.

Wow, thanks for nominating me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34