You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love and the decision of the heart - Tarot Friday#7 – "The Lovers"

in #art6 years ago

So now it gets personal. This is turning out to be one big personal reading for me. When have the lovers ever been red? What is red about six? I am perplexed.
That running heart has suddenly stilled. To pulse in huge, soft clouds. Expanding, releasing, relaxing. Returning to the still point that is love. Whenever is love not red?
This is not revolutionary.
It's evolution: the work of love.

Sort:  

Wow... in lack of a better expression. Its morning here (Germany) and I have to work, but I will definitely get back to you later today. Also want to explore your blog a bit... may I ask, where you are from?

More or less your neck of the woods. I read (for my "work") but don't speak German.

Alright... was just wondering, if we are on the same continent.. what is the work you do?

Spiritual researcher - that's why it's hyphenated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90