Sort:  

Thank you! I use a Samsung galaxy note with a stylus pen and the app corel painter. At this point I am not yet able to sit or stand for a longer time so most of my art is made while lying down. I am super thankful I have the opportunity to keep making art because of our technological time frame.

Even more impressed to learn you do this lying down! And on a phone! (I've recently learned how to switch one on! - first mobile/smart phone ever: in 2017. (still mainly use it for audiobooks only).

Thank you, when I started on steemit I wanted to keep it a secret. But this disease has so much influence on every thing I do that the secret became a burden. Especially because I had to find a whole new language in art which is a bit difficult. But I learn so much! And it is not only hard and painful, there is a lot of wonder and ability and surprise. Very ironical if you think about it.

Audiobooks is next to drawing the best use of a smartphone. Steemit is in the top 10 of course, below social contacts but above watching movies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69