You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beneath the Ivory Tower

in #art6 years ago

I know about Wacom but had not yet heard of Cintiq. Took a look and discovered another great tool! But you sure need to know how to draw first!
I can't wait to hear what you value in digital over paper/canvas and paint etc..

Sort:  

The tablet didn't work for me. I did one piece with it, but it was a too large disconnect, due to drawing the lines on one surface and it being sort of manifested on another. With the Cintiq, there is no disconnect.
But yes, I will get much more into that, as well as the (hi)story.

It was something big and important, otherwise the Cintiq may have never entered my life, and art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43