The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 58) | MY CITY UNDER THE WATERS

in #art5 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are well and be very creative!

With this my greeting, I welcome you to my blog and I hope you like it and come back here

This is my creation to join the contest, created by the friend @xpilar, I invite you to follow it so you can enjoy your creations and be inspired to create.

@xpilar image

I just wanted to clear my mind,
I wanted a quiet and clear place,
A place to think calm was possible.

I want it,
I yearned for it
I asked for it
but I didn't think it would happen

Then, which mystery solved
I found it

From that moment onwards
this is my city of calm
Only I can enter and be at peace,
Thank you for coming to me.

MY CITY UNDER THE WATERS

Text of my creation @sughey

Inspired by the digital art of friend @xpilar

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @sughey! You have received 0.7 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @sughey :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70