My pumpkin MENE!

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! This is my entry to the great contest of @goldmatters.

I'm not an expert in this carving, but I really enjoyed myself while doing it ...

While I was watching some of the friend's posts @goldmatter, I liked this design and decided to carve it.
Here is a step by step of my "great" sculpture!

Here is the final result!

This is a totally new experience for, since in Venezuela halloween is not celebrated.
I enjoyed it and I hope to continue doing it, as it was very relaxing!
Thanks for taking the time to read!

Sort:  

nice 😊 @peekbit

Hi @sughey, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @goldmatter doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @goldmatters ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Now if I follow you, thanks for the comment !!

It looks great! Thank you for entering :)

Thanks to you for this fun quiz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30