20 Years of Potter : Fanart (sorting hat)

in #art7 years ago

Here's to twenty years if Harry Potter and the magical world that we all we privileged to grow up in.
Harry Potter didn't change my life. Harry Potter was filmed and made while I grew up. Books published when I was young. Harry Potter didn't change it, it shaped it. And I am highly thankful to J. K. Rowling for giving me such a wonderful childhood with this amazing story of the boy who met death as an old friend, who lost so much but still held hope and believed in his friends, the boy with a scar, the chosen one.
So here's to my childhood, my favourite books, my favourite movie. A fan art of the sorting hat.
image.jpeg

Sort:  

Seriously awesome.. now we have started expecting such wonderful posts from you..!! Cheers! Happy Steemiting!

Thank you so much!! 😃

Wow! I love the post and the drawing you made of the sorting hat!! You're right, we are so lucky to have grown up with such an amazing series available right at our finger tips :) gives a cheers to JK Rowling

Thanks a lot! 😃

really amazing! wow

Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03