You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chewie the Wookie - Steem Art [art]

in #art6 years ago

I had bought an old wacom tablet a while ago, but gave it to my daughter so she could practice because she is young and does have some drawing skills. I hope to get an Apple and Pencil soon.

frankensteem2.jpg
I did this one with Old Wacom Tablet

@beekart thanks for the inspiration, and sharing your art work process. Believe it or not, your sharing of that process actually inspires me to try. Again, your work and attention to detail is amazing.

Sort:  

Ahh cool, yeh i hear the apple and pencil together with procreate can do some amazing stuff :O Friends of mine use it.. i never actually tried :/

Maybe if this bear market ends.. I get to buy one :D

And.. my pleasure .. thank you for looking and upvoting it :D I'm happy to hear it inspires you and do some arting urself! that is so awesome to hear :')

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75