Praña the Steem Princess [art] [digitalart]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/streetstyle-praa-the-steem-princess-art-digitalart-u6fnimvv-1545512413364.png

Well, I think it’s finally complete, mostly. This was my most detailed drawing and digital artwork ever!!
I’m tired but somewhat satisfied
On how Praña the Steem Princess turned out.

Hope you guys liked it and thank you to those who waited to see the final outcome and thank you to all those that continue to support with upvotes and words of encouragement.

The Steemit / Partiko community is the best like no other!!
Full Steem Ahead!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Amazing job!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hola @streetstyle ahora praña tiene expresion y sentido, aunque me gustaria mas una expresion de felicidad hehehe, i mean praña needs to express happiness. Un saludo

My congratulations to you, what you have achieved so far I like, I take off my hat before your effort and dedication all these days creating Digital Art

Praña is beautiful you should write a story about her, why is she sad?

Muchos preguntan pero no se.... pero creo tener una idea para explicar su tristesa... en el siguente post

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course the attention inevitably is captured by that look, by the eyes. I imagine that where you tried hardest. But ... why is the lady crying?

I’m not sure why she is crying but I will come with something

Posted using Partiko iOS

grerat art my dear friend @streetstyle

Well done, finally you have done the portrait, the digital art work on crypto.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42