Sketchbook: Selfportrait

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is guy has no name -but i maybe name him later- and I consider him -i use male pronoums to refer to him even though i think of it as genderless/nonidentified- a kind of self  representation in my work. 

Bonus: he has Telekinesis, but it only works with coffee and coffee cups

Sort:  

I do not know why I was afraid of your drawing in a way. I love it, but I seem to be seeing a dark monster. Maybe it's just my mind that is imagining, but that seemed to me.

Humm, interesting reaction... Thanks for your support anyways.

Excellent work dear friend @straydays I really liked "caffeine man"
Beautiful work, a great job you have done, very creative, I really like this kind of technique, thank you very much for sharing

Thank you for your support

Beautiful sketch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73