This is not a shit post ! (A plan for Steemit Art Curation)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

bucket of shit.jpg

If you have not deduced from some of my past recent posts, I want to declare that I am focusing on a lot more physical mediums of art. Sculpting is a daily ritual for me lately and is almost zen like in the way I have been waking up, grabbing mortar and trowel and working long days. To create something long-lasting that will stay in the minds of all who viewed your art. That Idea gives me a great deal of joy and fulfillment, regardless of the reaction, negative or positive, because the viewer of that art has subjective bias. I am more fortified in this belief when I get a horrified or appalled negative reaction. That means I was able to reach into who you are, play on feelings you had never told me about and then got such a reaction out of you that you probably had to show someone else just for the sheer disruptive absurdity.

I am going to show you some more pictures of film sets and props that will be used in some of Wayward Studios upcoming films, Everything from mold making puppets to life-sized zombie puppets. Set design and theme park displays. (The bucket of foul feces is also only a prop. It is fake and admits no smelly awful odor. Ha ! Did I fool you ?)

Snoggle Army.jpg

Screenshot (27).png

37005711_394005471120612_7443602752636190720_n (1).jpg

Thes are some of my projects, I want to see yours. Witch prings me to the point of my post. I am going to use my whole voting power to focus on the art submitted to Steemit and D-live. I want to reward the hardest working artists with my 900 sp vote. and growing. If you wish to submit any posts with the tag #art for my vote please do.

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Nice art work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52