Stray Knows Art. In my mid-twenties living and breathing sculpture.

in #art7 years ago

here are some photos of me in Philadelphia, PA. Some at the art museum but this first one was a replica of the Rodin thinker. The most famous sculpture that is part of "the gates of hell" full sculpture. I worked on the recreation of this famous work in an art foundry in my mid twenties.


Full Rodin "gates of hell"

This Bull Statue is in the center of a traffic circle i front of the Philladelphia museum of art.
I did not work on this piece but I took the photo and I thought it was very detailed.

Here was me hanging out with Benny Franklen. He is on my favorite dollar note :)

Sort:  

I love Rodin,
b.a.

Upvoted ur comment to the top! thatrs the steemspeak.com way!

All the photos that you had share with us and lnformation is really great so I do appreciate your work and expect him from you thank you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stray to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@stray,
Those are what we can called as real arts! Great photography and you just shared an amazing photography of it!

Cheers~

V34Y COOL SCULPTURE MAN,

YEAAAAH art

I accidentaly had that in all caps no use n changinglol

very impressive i saw your virgin mary statue and couldnt believe itm in fact i showed my friend and he assumed it was 3d printer!''

Good job man keep posting and soon you will end up making god money on ur posts MAKE THEM MORE STEEMIT related

add steemit logo sin ru posts man! thats how u appeal mroe to steemit!

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 100% upvote worth $0.09 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66