Shark Tooth Cove. A New Fiberglass Sculpture For Summer Waves Water Park! G.A. USA.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

shark 5.jpg!

This is a Scale Model sculpted by Anthony Dabone, My boss. This shark mouth model was mailed as a proposition of an agreement to be paid for a larger scale fiberglass arch-way that will be constructed after the deal goes through, and the first transaction for sculpting materials, is received. This is a several thousand dollar sculpture and I would be great full and proud of helping with it. Enjoy these pictures and tell me your thoughts.

sharktooth.jpg

shark 1.jpg

shark 2.jpg

shark 3.jpg

shark 4.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing pictures of specific aspects are you a photographer

Yes, I work for this guy as a Photographer, Film editor, and personal assistant. I have been doing anything from filming to painting.

Good luck, Hero, I wish you success and success from my heart

Looks like a little dog pooped next to the model...

that is sculpting clay. molded by hand into shape. washed in acetone, baked in the oven, then spray painted with artistic precision.

Wow man, this is awesome art piece and i want to give this art piece a name as "Pass Through From Shark Gate". Keep up the amazing art work and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Haha amazing photo ;)

wow!! Really fantastic art.the best creativity.@stray

if I was your Boss I gave you a reward for this photo 😉 its perfect

thank you, i value all of your comments.

thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86