my first steemit post

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit this is my first post on steemit so here goes.... Im a tattooist from north wales . Ive been tattooing for a little over 3 years and i love my job. Every day is a learning curve in tattooing,and every day is different. My girlfriend @artystuff has got me on to steemit, and so i
thought i would share my art with everyone.

Screenshot_2018-02-11-13-02-13-1.png

Thanks for looking😉

Sort:  

Glad you decided to join. Have fun xx

Welxome to Steemit!!!!

Welcome to steemit @strangeling !
Little question... is that a tattoo or a painting ? It's marvellous :) and also... did artystuff do that tattoo ? wow !

Hello that indeed is a tattoo i did a while ago. Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit @strangeling That's a cool bit of work, must have taken a fair while to do?

Lovely work big welcome from Cardiff

Thanks 😆 yea it took around 5 hours. Hes having his whole back tattooed so we have a fair few more hours to do on it.

I bet, sure its going to look stunning when its done

thank you kind sir. I look forward to this steemit adventure. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47