SOME DOLLS I MADE THIS PAST CHISTMASS!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This doll was made by order at Christmas for someone who asked me to make a Jack of nightmare before Christmas... I was not sure I wanted to make a doll out of a famous movie but in the end the client was so happy with the final result that I am very happy as well too and mission accomplished :)

IMG_4982-1r.jpg

IMG_4998-1r.jpg

For the beard I used the same materias as the heads cold porcelain and it turn up much better than using just fabrics for this.

IMG_4930-1r.jpg

IMG_5107-1r.jpg

And finally this is the final result of the pumpkin child, I previously made a publication showing the process while doing it, in the end it made a child very happy who took it home!!

IMG_2740-1r.jpg

See. you guys later in another post DEAR STEEMIANS!!!! and HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERY EACH OF YOU!!!
Hope you like my work!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51