Mexican Murals - New Stairs-Art in my Neighborhood

in #art5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Mexican Murals - New Stairs-Art in my Neighborhood


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Votado por el trail @team-mexico
Canal Discord ¡Te esperamos!

Delegaciones para @team-mexico ¡Ayúdanos a crecer!

10 SP - 25 SP - 50 SP - 100 SP - 150 SP- Mas información.
teammexico (1).png

Gracias por compartir!

Das ist wirklich eine schöne Kunstaktion.
Durch solche Kunst wird die Umgebung in der Stadt
belebt. Die Leute fühlen sich dadurch vielleicht auch
wohler.
Danke für deinen interessanten Artikel.
Viele Grüße.

Danke für Dein Kommentar. Es freut mich dass Dir mein Artikel gefällt. Ich bin mir sicher, die Leute fühlen sich wohler bei solch einer interessanten Verschönerung der Treppe, zumindest ein für eine Weile.

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Thank you very much. I'm glad you like my content.

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47