Sort:  

He's just a normal user, who took the initiative to contact a whale, and set this whole thing up.

Basically, you can delegate Steem Power, so he built the rando-bot and got a whale to dedicate power to him, so that he could run this program.

Great idea; wish I'd thought of it...

Cg

Woha, I actually didn't know that! I hope @randowhale will notice this and update his/her image! After all, that's why I did it =))

aww man, that's one great design! too bad he's only for randowhale! I'd kind of also love using him for my WhaleBoT in the Whaleshares discord chat also! Regardless, great work, and animated too no less. Awesome work! :)

Well maybe WhaleBot can receive its very own ;)

After all... we can slightly modify the design of this one and make it for the WB :D

oh wow, that would be awesome, because you really did an amazing job with this, and he's really so adorable too! :)

wow are you on discord?

Yes! You can find me there @zeartul ! My nickname is the same =)

WhaleBoT keeps posting your randowhale animation imagining what he could also look like as a "live" anime whale in the "real world"! lol

Wait... what?

MAY I ASK .. How do I get more delegated power? I mean I have +72.616 but have almost 400in steem power. Is that okay or not?

I appreciate your answer sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72