My MSPAINT Pixel Doodle: Mr. Coffee

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Sure if you're up late and you need a boost, he's always there.

mrkafei.PNG

Mr. Coffee, the non-sleeping man. I've included this MSPAINT doodle as PNG format for your colouring pleasure. Feel free to do your own take on what Mr. Coffee is actually wearing. Here's my interpretation.

Mr. coffee.png

Wearing crazy 90's lime green - purple clothing and drinking green tea from a Bitcoin mug. Crushing it!

Sort:  

Ahahahah :*D

:D
after a 5 month vacation in colombia, awake 5 days straight

This is what I like to see! Great stuff. He probably smells like coffee beans from miles away

hahah yeah. He would make a cosy inventarium in my living room, just smelling coffea beans.
Same back at ya, ill make sure to contribute when I see your ms-paint stuff!

Homie looks like Mr. Minecraft

Nice edit :)

Mr Coffee must have meandered through my thoughts a lil while ago, I'm sipping on a cup o' joe right now

You should make more characters like this :)

Mr. coffee certainly looks happy drinking his tea.
A bitcoin mug - I want one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55