Well y'all liked my last bird knight illustration, so heres another!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I ended up abandoning this world of immortal bird steeds and their royal riders, but I still love some of the drawings I did for it.
So heres bird knight 2/5! Water ended up WAY too blue and other complaints, but I do like the line work on it
"Because the position is so often hereditary, not all of the Averexia are as... dignified as one would hope. Take, for example, the boy king Edek IV and his bird Udiadi, or as his majesty prefers... Ed and Udi. Their days are filled with Goading sea creatures, cliff diving, and hunting pirates more than leading armies or ruling their peninsula's people"

If you are curious to see another bird knight, check out my last post: https://steemit.com/art/@stirlzzz/bird-knight-on-the-hunt
Also enjoy the fact that this bird knight is all in primaries, and the previous one is all in secondary colors. color ~art~ oooo ahhh

Follow me here on steemit or on Instagram @stirlzzz to see more!

Thanks Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44