My first full-page spread in my first attempt at a short comic! Finally decided I was Good Enough to commit to a project!

in #art8 years ago (edited)


All hand-drawn with felt-tip pens and white charcoal on toned paper. hopefully gives it a "halloween-y" feel
Final product will be 9 pages of wordless, hand-drawn images, and I'll be sharing it for free!

And heres a sneak peek at the page just before it that is in very early stages of rendering:

Sort:  

Very cool ! I like it !!!Beautiful drawings!

This is so gorgeous. I love your clouds and sky. And the cat! So so beautiful.

The sky is my favorite part. Thanks!

That is... exquisite!

Thanks! I think thats the first time that adjective has been used to describe something I made!

These are lovely! Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44