Sort:  

Thanks! Mushrooms are a passion of mine too.
I study medicinal mushrooms and I am a qualified teacher and a guide for collecting/preparing edible mushrooms. I think medicinal mushrooms should be studied more. So many medicinal mushrooms exist in Finland yet we know how to use only one (or two) of them... (the second one being the psychedelic ones).

Nice to share a common passion! Cheers!

Wow! Maybe you can help identify some of my finds. I grow a few special ones too.

Maybe I can and maybe I can't. I only know the ones that grow in Finland.
...Well I do know many medicinal mushrooms from around the globe but they are easy to identify anyways.I am afraid I have no qualifications to identify foreign mushrooms. I can try though. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26