Miss Bluejay Makes A Friend- Digital collage with process video ๐ŸŒ€๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒ€steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art โ€ข 7 years ago

It is not only fine feathers that make fine birds.
Aesop

IMG_0394.JPG

One beautiful, starry evening, Miss Bluejay dressed in her most stylish hat, coat, and gloves and set out for a walk. As she paused to rest, she was delighted to meet a new friend.

This is another one of my digital collages made on my iPad using the Procreate app. The background was a photo of a nebula which I loved the color and the dreamy feeling. Then I looked for bluebird pictures and I already had the Victorian lady picture and the little red headed bird.

The video goes fast, but it probably took about 45 min.

Thanks for stopping by!

IMG_1838.JPG

Sort: ย 

Thanks for sharing...

You are welcome!

beautifull art! upvote and follow you!
I invite you to visit my blog, it's also about my art!

Thank you! I am following you too!

This is really cool how you show it as a video. I mean the process. I like it. makes me want to try it out.. i wish i had time to do ALL the things i want to!!!! :-D

I know the feeling of being overwhelmed with so many fun possibilities! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽจ

Amazing work and creativity!

Thank you so much!

so awesome, do you use the ipad pro and pencil?

Thank you so much! I use just a regular iPad with the Procreate app and a stylus.

That's awesome, love watching the time lapses of your process

Thank you! I have fun with it!

Wow Love it !,upvoted! ^ ^ <3 <3

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Thank you! I will.

Thank you โคโค

Just find you through @juliakponsford ocean-of-art-2. Well done pretty cool Miss Bluejay. looking forward for more.

Thank you so much! And to @juliakpondsford ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒ€๐ŸŒธ

Thank you so much Clara!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36