French Bulldog Dapper Duo - Digital CollagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My friend has a dog rescue called Snooty Giggles and the spokes-dog is a French Bulldog named Munzie Giggles. You can follow him on Instagram @munziegiggles and he will tell you the Sunday gossips about what is going on around Camp Snooty. http://instagram.com/munziegiggles

Munzie is quite a character and has a large following. Occasionally my friend asks me to do an interesting picture of Munzie to use for some fund raising purposes. He was the perfect candidate for one of my digital collages. At the time I did this one, she also had a Frenchie named Vie so I made them a pair. Munzie is married to a dog named Snooty, so maybe we could call Vie his sister so as to not stir up any gossip.

IMG_0437.JPG

IMG_0139.JPG

Let me introduce you to Vie also. She is a bit of a diva but has a kind heart for all creatures.

IMG_0141.JPG

Over the next couple of weeks I will post my series of dog fairies that I created for a fund raiser they were having. A portion of what I earn on these posts will go to Snooty Giggles. http://snootygiggles.com

Thanks for stopping by.

IMG_1838.JPG

Sort:  

This is so cute!!! 😍😍

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81