Phoenix Eagle - Oil on Canvas

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

I did this paining a while ago and I thought I wanted to share with you all my work. The painting was done with oil on canvas with only black and white paint. I originally started painting an eagle and then turned it into a Phoenix/eagle because I thought it was pretty interesting.
image

I've always liked paining birds, Eagles, Phoenix, and dragons so this time I thought I just combined the eagle and Phoenix together.
image

I am far from being a professional painter this is just a hobby of mine.

Please feel free to give me your critique or your opinion. Whether you hate it or love it please let me know or how I can paint better or if you have any techniques to share I would love to hear it!
image

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my work.

I will be posting more of my work regularly so don't forget to follow me. 🙏

Sort:  

Such talent........it is very beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69