You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Animal Geometries

in #art6 years ago

Great pictures I like your posts! You cover a wide range showing your many interests. This makes for great varied content and shows us your thirst for knowledge and detail.
I particularly like the photo of the giant ant eater the detail of its fur is amazing. Also I feel looking at the finer details really helps in understanding the bigger picture. Nothing is actually simple in the world. It also clearly shows how everything no matter how small has an important role on this planet.

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm really glad for the appreciation of the diversity of my posting.

That was the first time I've ever seen a giant anteater, and it's really a powerful experience, they are huge and so very complex.

And extremely intelligent animals too and most highly evolved to a very specific way of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67