Sort:  

“Choose the job you like and you will never work”
Enjoy your work & we will get more exiting painting from you. Hope for your best.
Thanks.

good advice, thank you! I try to improve my work every day :)

My pleasure. Waiting to see more exiting photography from you.

I've done a lot of work on commission, so it will be difficult to get them, but I should have some photos ;)

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

I am coming!! Thanks

very nice work, just upvoted to encourage you.

Good morning sunray and many thanks for your comment and upvoted!

Very nice work ! very clean and precice :)
Are these Disneys murals painting at your home ? :)

Thanks, yes I painted these murals in my niece's room....

Lucky kid :D
The idea is as nice as the work itself. For my part I've always found difficult painting on walls (or any vertical surface), so you have all my respect Sir ! :D

Really? Why do you find difficult painting on vertical surface? For the position or for the proportions?

I tend to use very (very, very, very) wet techniques as translucid layers above my drawings, which isn't very adapted for murals :D
That said, working mostly on horizontal surfaces, made me lacking perception of proportions when trying to work on vertical planes :)

I understand, then it's justified ;)

Good job, I hope you visit me I am also a painter, and I would like your opinion, so I will learn a little more. Greetings and success

Many thanks for your comment XD.
I visited your blog, and I found that the drawing made by blue pen is really particularly. I upvoted you but my vote has not value :(...for the moment. Compliments!

gracias amigo, saludos y exitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65