You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicebush Swallowtail & Caterpillar ~ (WIP)

in #art7 years ago
  • All the pics uploaded by you are really million dollar pics for me......hey i am not spamming for sure or neither saying this to gain some earning in the form of votes. Take it easy....@reddust

  • But I still keep on trying to stay vulnerable, it keeps the heart soft and pliable ,this particular sentence in this blog impresses me a lot. Thank you for that

  • I am a minnow and i dont have much experience but i want to say something in the context of spamming and commenting irrelevant to the post just to get a reward, see i think if u simply avoid them, then after a day or two when they dont get any upvote from you to their comment, then they simply dissappear. I can see there is one big spammer with readymade comments in your blog also, i wont spill out the name here, i but i used to see very often to put ready made comments in all posts over steemit.

  • Steem On. stay Blissful.
    Sort:  

    Thank you for this excellent comment @sthitaprajna, I have not responded to comments like, "well done, I like, nice." If the comments are poorly written and the writer 1st language isn't English, I make an exception, if they make an effort to write in context to the article. I will help and work with those who need to improve their writing skills, I really enjoy that. I like the last part of your name "prajna," which in my Buddhist practice means wisdom, wisdom that knows that there is no inherent thingness...like my thoughts are just labels and are empty as soap bubbles.

    Prajñā (Sanskrit) or paññā (Pāli) "wisdom" is insight in the true nature of reality, namely primarily anicca (impermanence), dukkha (dissatisfaction or suffering), anattā (non-self) and śūnyatā (emptiness). wiki

    Now i am feeling privileged for the last line u have mentioned...and words will be less to convey my gratitude...even very few in our community does know the meaning of "prajna", but you got it very correctly...i am amazed by the level of wisdom within you. For you i can quote"i have discovered a wise id in the name @reddust in a mass of "otherwise" ids in steemit ....thank you so much again.Steem On and stay blissful...

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 64454.42
    ETH 3179.89
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.57