You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fractals

in #art7 years ago

Great Fractals, I downloaded Jwildfire to try and create some myself, not made any yet reading stuff on how to use it.

I want to make some and get them printed to fill a few blank spaces on my walls.

Love the first pic I like bright colors.

Sort:  

Thank you and have fun its a very addicting program

It gave me a headache first time I looked at it, and I blame you for introducing it to me.

Hahaha my friend @fractalizer put this graphic together with some basic instructions of the controls here is the link to his very useful post https://steemit.com/art/@fractalizer/jwildfire-user-guide-no-1

Thanks Just what I needed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65