Blank canvassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20171209_135926.jpg
So there is a gigantic mural opportunity for me and fellow artists. On the side of this amazing awesome retro cafe called King's Landing, the owner is allowing us to get creative. The theme will be taking a pop culture style in direction. There are a number of different ways we could go about this, but the first issue is funds/cost. I do hope this platform could help in one way to help make this happen. Until then, me and my team will be standing by.
If you guys have any ideas, or donation tendencies, feel free to let me know.
Big thanks!

Sort:  

you have received an honorable mention in todays @artzone.

Very Good Arts!please upvote and follow me.@mdyousuf

IMG_20171209_135947.jpg
Do I feel a little overwhelmed? Naahh, I've had much bigger projects. However, this will be one of the biggest collaborations I can remember.
Cheers to thriving creatives!

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55