Old Artwork

in #art7 years ago (edited)

sketches.jpg

Details:

Here's a couple of sketches I did when I was a lot younger, around 12-13 years old. Recently found them hidden away in my loft and thought I'd share with you fellow Steemians'.

First Sketch:

Marilyn-Monroe.jpg

The first drawing is a sketch of Marilyn Monroe, although a bit odd looking I must admit but I was still practicing my drawing skills back then. This would later become the inspiration for my Illustration I did of Marilyn Monroe, titled 'Simply Monroe', which I recently uploaded.

Second Sketch:

Pyramid-Head-Concept.jpg

The second drawing is a sketch of a concept for Pyramid Head from the Silent Hill series. I may one day get round to creating an illustration of this as well.


© 2018 Steven McCabe. All rights reserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66