Steven's STEEM ART! ( PART 1 ) "STEEMIT VS FACEBOOK!" #003

in #art6 years ago (edited)

How I See It!

But, Who Will Win?

Previous Post: Inking Process of - Dreaming of Being A Whale- Comic !!! >> https://steemit.com/art/@stevenfletcher/steven-s-steem-art-part-1-dreams-of-being-a-whale-002

If You Guys Have an Idea for my Next Comic Please comment it below! Its all good for Practice and Creativity! Just Messing around doing somethings different! 1K

"Originality Is Art!" - Steven Fletcher

InShot_20180319_070455462.jpg

Quick Sketch of Mines.

Sketch of A "#SteemStory"!
Hope You Like My #SteemArt!

Video and Inked Process Coming Soon!

1K ❤️ Follow Me To Catch These Projects!

@stevenfletcher

Sort:  

Nice picture!
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

@tomole444

I Humbly Thank You, For the Comment! Be sure to #Follow me for the Finished Piece, If you love Art !!! I Haven't Inked it yet!

You guys are always welcome to give me ideas to sketch!

I realize I can even Cartoon Sketch you all for a transferred deposit on this Platform!

And, That's Dope!

1K Good Day!

Thank You, Your Also Welcome to Check out my Previous Art If you'd Like! 1K!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34