TWO GOOD REASONS FOR ONE PIECE OF ART - Purpose driven art.

in #art6 years ago

My contribution to the blockchain revolution is through visual art.

I am uniquely positioned as a creative outlier with niche skills developed over the last 10 years as a stereoscopic 3D artist and 3D concert photographer.

Purpose driven art.

For this piece, my goal is twofold.

  1. Create a visually stunning piece of art that helps manifest my greatest reality as an artist.
  2. Give as much as possible to the people of Puerto Rico.

Creating art is my passion, as well as helping others. When making this piece, which is my most challenging/rewarding piece to date, I wanted the fruits of my labor to benefit the local communities of Puerto Rico in need of aid. I am a man of humble means. I am also a man who believes in giving to others in need whenever possible.

I can be the greater good I am looking for in this world.
Puertopia-6.jpg

Stereoscopic 3D lenticular art piece was created to celebrate the blockchain movement in Puerto Rico. The grid that lights up is the shape of Puerto Rico and symbolizes the inter-connectivity of a blockchain community.

Visit my booth on Friday at Block2theFuture blockchaing conference in Oakland CA to see this art in person! Say hi.

Coldie-Puertopia-Flyer.jpg

Puertopia-5.jpgIMG_8142.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39