Puertopia - Evolving Puerto Rico - 3D Lenticular Fine Art

in #art6 years ago


I created this stereoscopic 3D lenticular art piece that lights up to commemorate the evolution of Puerto Rico into a blockchain connected community. The grid of that lights up is the shape of Puerto Rico and symbolizes the inter-connectivity that can happen once the tech behind blockchain technology gets implemented.

I have been creating stereoscopic art for about 10 years and as I get older I have decided that being an artist is what I want to do with my life and I work damn hard at my craft, striving to improve with each project I create.

My interests in art, new media, technology, blockchain and crypto have all come together in this art piece. I am striving to visually depict this epic evolution taking over the earth using my own unique vision. Thank you for checking it out and let me know what you think about it in the comments!

Size: 16" x 20"
First edition original artwork

Blockchain certified artwork via Verisart:
https://www.verisart.com/works/9c475f91-30d1-4835-ae2d-196038da5850

A portion of proceeds from the sale of this piece will be donated to a local charity in Puerto Rico that directly donates goods and services to the people of Puerto Rico.

If you are interested in this art piece or would like to see more of what I create, please visit
http://www.coldie3d.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bidding is now live!

The first bid has been received!

https://bitify.com/auctions/collectable-art/puertopia-3d-lenticular-illuminated-original-art-1056861/

Spread the word to all the crypto and art lovers you know. Let's help Puerto Rico.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42