Never been to Mars? Here is what it looks like in 3D...

in #art6 years ago (edited)

151115-Triangle-pieces-coldie-3d.jpg

Those of you with 3D red/blue glasses are in luck!
with 3D glasses on you will experience the depth of this stereoscopic image.

What I used in this collage...

  • NASA 3D image from Mars. Yes, Yes. NASA is fake. I get it, but they have outer space looking 3D images, so I used my rights as a tax payer to use the image.
  • Billy Meir UFO. His story is elaborate. Take it or leave it, but his UFO images are convincing.
  • Crop circle diagram
    If you need a pair of 3D glasses, just let me know and I'll hook it up.

Let me know your thoughts below and see more of my art at coldie3d.com

Sort:  

This is fucking awesome! I love the content and the composition. I would totally buy a poster of this for my house. Gonna Follow so I can see more and check out your site. Keep up the dope work!

I do posters and have sold a few aluminum prints as well that look SICK.
Let me know what size you'd want

Thanks for the follow! Im unloading a bunch of art and photography on here so stay tuned.

Sweet! I'm thinking poster size. I might even hang this at my tattoo shop instead. I'll check out your website and stay in contact.

Checking in if you are still interested in a poster print. Im printing some other stuff and will group it in if you want.. If so..contact me through my website and we can go from there!

www.coldie3d.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41