You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

A long time ago on the earth where no one was among them, virtues and vices wandered around this world together and felt a lot of boredom and boredom. One day a new game was proposed to replace the boredom that prevailed on the ground. So I started to say No, but I start first. Madness said: "I am the one who will rise up. I will close his eyes and I will start counting and you are hiding, and then he is leaning on an attachment He found a place in which he saw that he was better at hiding with him, and he saw the tenderness as the most appropriate place for it is on the moon, and it fell there on the moon. And saw treachery as the most appropriate place for it is one of the garbage banks, so she chose a place that is a muzzled place to hide, and he saw the most appropriate place for him among the clouds. He went where the clouds covered himself and assured him there, where no one would see him. That no one can reach him no matter what happened, and said lying at the top of his voice I will disappear Under the stones and then if it went to the depths of the lake, and continued madness, saying seventy nine, eighty, eighty one, during which all the vices and virtues had found their place and the most appropriate places hiding in them and thought each of them that will never be mad to catch him except Love, as usual, did not have a decision, and then remained at this moment did not decide where to go and wherever hiding and this is not surprising to anyone; because love is known to be difficult to hide, and never easy to hide love and hide.

Then Madness went on to say: ninety five and then ninety nine and then ninety seven. When madness went on counting until the cent arrived, love quickly went to a place full of flowers to hide in. Then madness began to open its eyes and began to search I'll come to you, no one can ever run away from me, I'll catch you all I'm coming I'm coming.

The first thing that was revealed from the vices is laziness; it was not done in order to hide any effort and did not drip with sweat in order to hide. It was very easy for madness to hold idleness without effort and fatigue, and then revealed the tenderness after that which had previously been hidden On the surface of the moon, and then followed the madness of lying from the depths of the lake and his heart is broken, and madness refers to the longing to get out of his apartment, which was divided into the ground, and so madness grabbed them one by one, and escaped no one except love, Madness about love if madness loses his temper because he did not reach him quickly as he reached the rest of the comrades, which increased from He was mad at the ear of insanity and approached him with caution and woken about the place of love, saying: Love disappears between the rose trees, so madness grabbed a thorn of wood resembling the spear and then proceeded to stab the rose trees in a very stray and very insane. The madness did not stop for a moment until he heard a crying voice Tears of the heart.

Love was revealed from under this tree, which hid the traces of blood from his eyes, and the blood sheds from all sides as he weeps and burns pain and longing and found, and his condition very lamenting, the madness of love has gone down a great bleeding not so longed love even came out and could not hide more than this, Then he knew madness as a result of his mistake and cried in deep remorse Oh my God, what shrewdness did you by beautiful love? It has made you lose your eyes! What can I do to get you to look again, what can I do to make up my sin for you, beautiful love? He said What happened is that you have been, and you have not been able to return to me what I have lost forever. Now what you can do for me is to be my guide who guides me and guides me. This is what has happened since this hour. He lost his sight and blinded to the madness that lost sight and blindness and that is why lovers have been created since they loved very much They said: I love you madly!

Sort:  

hi @stephencody

thanks for your thoughts and your story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66