Skull WallpapersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

I made some improvements to the skull I drew a few weeks ago.

From what started as a simple but detailed black inking, became a pretty detailed wallpaper. Here's the final result.

1080 steemit wallpaper username.png

Here's the skull I drew a few weeks ago. This was done rather quickly as I was testing Affinity Designer on the iPad just after it was released.

skull.png

I also made some variations to it for good measure so I'd have some different versions to post around the web.

720.png

This last one's going to be for Choon. I never seem to have good square pictures that fit properly and don't look out of place. Since I've posted a few new songs there lately, I thought I'd make sure to have a good square picture to post on the next one.

1000.png

Sort:  

don't like skulls, but I like your work!
btw, what do these numbers mean 989?
the year of your birth?:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16